Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed below are completing independent research on Galaxy Resources Limited ("Galaxy"). Any opinions, forecasts or recommendations expressed by these analysts in regards to Galaxy and/or the broader marketplace are the beliefs of the analyst alone and not necessarily endorsed or supplied by Galaxy's management.

 

Baillieu Holst

Warren Edney – Melbourne

Phone: (+61 3) 9602 9384

Email: wedney@baillieuholst.com.au

 

Bell Potter Securities Limited

Peter Arden – Melbourne

Phone: (+61 3) 9235 1833

Email: parden@bellpotter.com.au

 

Canaccord Genuity (Australia) Limited

Reg Spencer — Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9263 2701

Email: Reg.Spencer@canaccord.com.au

 

Citi

Clarke Wilkins – Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 8225 4858

Email: clarke.wilkins@citi.com

 

Credit Suisse

Nick Herbert – Melbourne

Phone: (+61 3) 9280 1754

Email: nick.herbert@credit-suisse.com

 

Hartleys Limited

Trent Barnett – Perth

Phone: (+61 8) 9268 3052

Email: trent.barnett@hartleys.com.au

 

J.P. Morgan

Mathew Hocking – Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9003 6827

Email: mathew.hocking@jpmorgan.com

 

Macquarie

Ben Crowley – Perth

Phone: (+61 8) 9224 0839

Email: ben.crowley@macquarie.com

 

Morgan Stanley

Rahul Anand – Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9770 1136

Email: R.Anand@morganstanley.com

 

UBS

Glyn Lawcock – Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9324 3675

Email: glyn.lawcock@ubs.com